Management Team

Fredrik Werner, CEO
fredrik.werner@airsonett.eu, tel: +46 (0)708 494 862

Per Persson, VP Sales and Marketing
per.persson@airsonett.eu, tel: +46 (0)736 005990

Jonas Båghammar, VP Distributor Sales and Business Development
jonas.baghammar@airsonett.eu, tel: +46 (0)703 796 945

Pål Svensson, Director or Research and Development
pal.svensson@airsonett.eu, tel: +46 (0)431 40 25 33

Anders Malm, Director of Quality Assurance and Regulatory Affairs
anders.malm@airsonett.eu, tel: +46 (0)70 379 00 36

Linda Berndtsson, COO
linda.berndtsson@airsonett.eu
, tel: +46 (0)431 40 24 70

Helen Svenmo, CFO
helen.svenmo@airsonett.eu, tel: +46 (0)431 40 25 35

Ann-Marie Tindberg, Senior Director Medical Affairs
ann-marie.tindberg@airsonett.eu, tel: +46 (0) 706 032 160

Annica Anderberg, Director of Communications
annica.anderberg@airsonett.eu, tel: +44 7787 123 556