Airsonett

airsonett_loggAirsonett AB (Head Quarters)

Metallgatan 2E
SE-262 72 Ängelholm
Sweden

E-mail: info@airsonett.eu

HQ location: Ängelholm, Sweden
Swedish company number: Airsonett AB 556823-9577
Swedish VAT number  SE556823957701

Invoicing adress: Airsonett AB Metallgatan 2E 262 72 Ängelholm, Sweden

Airsonett UK Ltd

Registered office:
St James House
13 Kensington Square
London
W8 5HD

E-mail: info@airsonett.eu

VAT no: 144 755 009
Registered no:  06535119 (England and Wales)

Contact person UK:
Krupa Patel, Area Manager UK & Ireland
krupa.patel@airsonett.eu, tel: +44 (0)7447 934 977

Contact persons Airsonett AB (HQ):

Fredrik Werner, CEO
fredrik.werner@airsonett.eu, tel: +46 (0)708 494 862

Per Persson, VP Sales and Marketing
per.persson@airsonett.eu, tel: +46 (0)736 005 990

Jonas Båghammar, VP Distributor Sales and Business Development
jonas.baghammar@airsonett.eu, tel: +46 (0)703 796 945

Pål Svensson, Director or Research and Development
pal.svensson@airsonett.eu, tel: +46 (0)431 40 25 33

Anders Malm, Director of Quality Assurance and Regulatory Affairs
anders.malm@airsonett.eu, tel: +46 (0)70 379 00 36

Linda Berndtsson, Director of Production
linda.berndtsson@airsonett.eu
, tel: +46 (0)431 40 24 70

Ann-Marie Tindberg, Senior Director Medical Affairs
ann-marie.tindberg@airsonett.eu, tel: +46 (0) 706 032 160

Annica Anderberg, Communications
annica.anderberg@airsonett.eu, tel: +44 (0)7787 123 556